Contact

Directie
Gerrit van Staalduinen
t. 0597 – 336 202
gvstaalduinen@kdtransport.nl
Directie
Anton Drenth
t. 0597 – 336 200
adrenth@kdtransport.nl
Administratie
Gert Perdok
t. 0597 – 336 205
gperdok@kdtransport.nl
Planning
Luuk Weitering
tel. 0597 – 336 208 en/of 0597 – 336 211
lweitering@kdtransport.nl
Administratie
Jack Pijper
tel. 0597 – 336 203
jpijper@kdtransport.nl
Planning
Sibolt van der Wal
t. 0597 – 336 206 en/of 0597-336207
svdwal@kdtransport.nl
Richard Tolner
t. 0597 – 336 209 en/of 0597 – 336 210
rtolner@kdtransport.nl

BTW nr. NL805274303B01  K.v.K. Groningen nr. 02327254